Governing Council

Luke Barnes - Moderator                     bluewatermod@ecopresbytery.org            Carmel Presbyterian Church, Carmel CA

Scott Palmbush - Vice Moderator      spalmbush@menlo.church                          Menlo Church, Saratoga, CA

Todd Misfeldt - Stated Clerk               bluewaterclerk@ecopresbytery.org           West Valley Presbyterian Church, Cupertino CA

Abbott Smith - Treasurer                     abbott.smith@gmail.com                            Christ Community Church Milpitas, Milpitas CA

Rick Duncan                                            rduncan@carmelpres.org                           Carmel Presbyterian Church, Carmel CA

Dan Kimball                                            dan@vintagechurch.org                              Vintage Faith Church, Santa Cruz CA

Scott Palmbush                                      spalmbush@menlo.church                         Menlo Church

Mark Tumney                                         markt@cccmilpitas.org                               Christ Community Church Milpitas, Milpitas CA

 

Ministry Partnership Team (MPT)

Rick Pennington - Chair                         pastorrickpenn@gmail.com                       Christ Fellowship, Hollister CA

Ellen Steele - Vice Chair                         ellensteele@icloud.com                              Member at large

Todd Misfeldt                                          todd.misfeldt@gmail.com                          West Valley Presbyterian Church, Cupertino CA

Chuck Dailey                                           chuckd4jc@comcast.net                              Salinas

Mike Bariss                                             mike@gracewaylife.org                                Pleasanton

Ed Snedeker                                            ed@feltonpresbyterian.org                         Felton Presbyterian Church, Felton CA

Gwenn Tyler                                            gtyler51@gmail.com                                    Morgan Hill Presbyterian Church

 

Presbytery Ministry Ordination Team (PMOT)

Mike Hogg - Chair                                   sanbenitorev@yahoo.com                         Christ Fellowship, Hollister CA

 

Permanent Judicial Council (PJC)

Kim Engelmann                                       kim@wvpc.org                                             West Valley Presbyterian Church, Cupertino CA

Bruce A McIntosh                                   bmcintosh@wcjuris.com                           Walnut Creek Presbyterian Church, Walnut Ck CA

Linda Masten                                           linda.masten.atty@sbcglobal.net             Carmel Presbyterian Church, Carmel CA

Ellen Steele                                              ellensteele@icloud.com                              Member at large

The Honorable Jim Trembath             tremmie1@aol.com                                     Menlo Church, Saratoga CA

 

Church Health (CH)

Kim Engelmann - Chair                          kim@wvpc.org                                             West Valley Presbyterian Church, Cupertino CA

Scott Palmbush - Vice Chair                  spalmbush@menlo.church                        Menlo Church

 

Church Growth & Planting (CGP)

Mark Tumney - Chair                             markt@cccmilpitas.org                               Christ Community Church Milpitas, Milpitas CA

Dan Kimball - Vice Chair                        dan@vintagechurch.org                              Vintage Faith Church, Santa Cruz CA

Rick Duncan                                             rduncan@carmelpres.org                          Carmel Presbyterian Church, Carmel CA

 

Theological Task Force

Tim Shaw - Chair                                     tim@fpchawaii.org                                      First Presbyterian Church of Honolulu HI

Mark Wright                                            pastor@communitypresbyterian.com     Community Presbyterian Church, Vacaville CA